Foreward

December 25, 2010 § Leave a comment

First Post on Ultimate Brewings new Blog!

This Blog will be used to document processes and outcomes of my home brewing.

These beers will be brewed and named with Ultimate Frisbee in mind. They are intended to be enjoyed on the sidelines; if not on the field. As a young entrepreneur my overall goal will to open an Ultimate themed brewpub featuring my crafted beers.

Today I plan to brew my first beer ever. It will be an American Amber Ale. I’ll let you know how it goes 😉

Cheers,
Trevor

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Foreward at Ultimate Brewing..

meta

